新澳开奖

04FB10E4-A65E-49B1-2B0285E1190020A8
6BF9B132-5689-4242-A4C8DE412542813E

We鈥檙e Here to Help

Our staff can help you decide if 新澳开奖 is the right fit for your interests and talents, and we have online tools to help you along the way.


 

Enrollment Leadership

Monica C. Inzer

Vice President for Enrollment Management

minzer@hamilton.edu

 

John T. McLaughlin, Ed.D.

Dean of Admission, Associate VP for Enrollment Management

jmclaugh@hamilton.edu

 

Janice Scheutzow

Executive Director of Financial Aid

jscheutz@hamilton.edu

 

Christine Esposito

Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment Management

cesposit@hamilton.edu

 

Admission Officers

Niki Barron 鈥02

Associate Dean of Admission

nbarron@hamilton.edu

Alaska, California (Central Coast, Northern California, Central Valley, and San Francisco area), Connecticut, Hawaii, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Massachusetts, Missouri, North Dakota, Nebraska, Rhode Island, South Dakota

Kaitlin Oliver

Associate Dean of Admission, Director of Diversity Recruitment

koliver@hamilton.edu

Domestic: Florida, Georgia, New York (select schools in the Bronx, Brooklyn, Manhattan, and Staten Island), North Carolina, South Carolina.

International: the United Kingdom, Africa, the Middle East, and Oceania

Benjamin J. Rose 鈥09

Associate Dean of Admission, Director of Admission Data & Technology

brose@hamilton.edu

 

J.D. Ross

Associate Dean of Admission, Director of Admission Communication

jdross@hamilton.edu

Maine, New Hampshire, New York (the Adirondacks, the Finger Lakes region, Syracuse, Westchester and Rockland counties, and the local area), Vermont

Anna Wise

Associate Dean of Admission, Director of International Recruitment

awise@hamilton.edu

Domestic: Central and Southern New Jersey (Burlington, Camden, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, and Somerset counties)

International: Europe and Asia

All transfer applicants

Addie Bartlett

Senior Assistant Dean of Admission

abartlet@hamilton.edu

Domestic: American Samoa, Arizona, Colorado, Guam, Idaho, Mariana Islands, Montana, New Mexico, New York (select schools in Brooklyn, the Bronx, and Manhattan), Puerto Rico, Utah, U.S. Virgin Islands, Wyoming

International: Canada, Central and Latin America, the Caribbean

Rachel Clarey

Assistant Dean of Admission

rclarey@hamilton.edu

California (Southern), New York (Nassau and Suffolk County, Queens), Oregon, Washington

All transfer applicants

Conor McManus 鈥23

Assistant Dean of Admission

cmcmanus@hamilton.edu

Alabama, Arkansas, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, New York (Buffalo, the Capital Region, the Catskills and Hudson Valley, Rochester, the Southern Tier), Ohio, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas, West Virginia, Wisconsin

Marie Klapmeyer

Admission Counselor

mxklapme@hamilton.edu

Delaware, Maryland, Northern New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia, Washington, D.C.

Admission Operations

Michelle Weismantle

Admission Operations Manager

mweisman@hamilton.edu

 

Shelly Britton

Admission Operations Data Specialist

mbritton@hamilton.edu

 

Courtney Combs

Admission Visit Coordinator

ccombs@hamilton.edu

 

Rebecca Harper

Admission Operations Assistant & Correspondence Specialist

rharper@hamilton.edu

 

Ann Hobert

Admission Operations Assistant

ahobert@hamilton.edu

 

Marisa Walker

Admission Operations Assistant & Events Specialist

mwalker@hamilton.edu

 

Financial Aid Staff

Janice Scheutzow

Executive Director of Financial Aid

jscheutz@hamilton.edu

 

Mary Ann Atkinson P鈥02

Associate Director of Financial Aid

matkinso@hamilton.edu

 

Patty Gogola

Financial Aid Specialist

pgogola@hamilton.edu

 

Diane Barrett

Financial Aid Advisor

dbarrett@hamilton.edu

 

Elizabeth Del Giudice

Financial Aid Awards Specialist

edelgiud@hamilton.edu

 

Contact

Office of Admission

Office Location
Siuda House

Site Search